Add sessions to your calendar

Simply choose which sessions you would like to add to your calendar and click download.

Mon
8pm GMT / 4pm EST
Moving On With Confidence
Tue
7pm GMT / 3pm EST
Breakup SOS
Wed
10am GMT / 6am EST
How To Cope With Your Breakup
8pm GMT / 4pm EST
Toxic Relationships
Thu
2pm GMT / 10am EST
Turn Your Pain Into Power
7pm GMT / 3pm EST
Heartbreak And Letting Go
Fri
7pm GMT / 3pm EST
Breakup And Divorce Q&A
Sun
7pm GMT / 3pm EST
Breakup SOS